#Book Blitz #The 7th Lie (Chronicles of Ithical) by Tamara Grantham #Science Fiction @Xpresso Book Tours

Book & Author Details:The 7th Lieby Tamara Grantham(Chronicles of Ithical, #1)Publication date: June 15th 2021Genres: Adult, Science Fiction Synopsis: Agent Sabine Harper is thrilled to receive her first mission—until she learns what it is. Turns out, all she has to do is save the world from certain destruction. And she has two weeks to do it.Sabine survives her …

#Book Review #Girl One by Sarah Flannery Murphy #Sci-Fi Thriller @MCD

Orphan Black meets Margaret Atwood in this twisty supernatural thriller about female power and the bonds of sisterhood Josephine Morrow is Girl One, the first of nine “Miracle Babies” conceived without male DNA, raised on an experimental commune known as the Homestead. When a suspicious fire destroys the commune and claims the lives of two …

#Book Blitz #Becoming Brooklyn by Amanda Deich #YA Sci-fi @Xpresso Book Tours

Book & Author Details:Becoming Brooklynby Amanda DeichPublication date: January 5th 2021Genres: Contemporary, Science Fiction, Young Adult Synopsis: Eighteen-year-old Brooklyn never knew her father. Rex Blackburn died in the 9/11 attacks four months before she was born. And even though she never met him, she always dreamed about what he must have been like before he died. In her mind, he …

#Blog Tour #Book Review #The Ones We’re Meant to Find by Joan He @Xpresso Book Tours

Book details:The Ones We’re Meant to Findby Joan HePublished by: Roaring Brook PressPublication date: May 4th 2021Genres: Fantasy, Science Fiction, Young Adult Synopsis: Perfect for fans of Rick Yancey and Marie Lu, The Ones We’re Meant to Find is a sci-fi fantasy with mind-blowing twists, ready to burst onto the YA scene, from the critically-acclaimed Descendant of the Crane author, Joan He.Cee awoke on …

#Book Blitz # Code (ISAN#4) by Mary Ting #YA #Science Fiction @Xpresso Book Tours

Book & Author Details:Code (Isan, #4)by Mary TingPublished by: Vesuvian BooksPublication date: April 20th 2021Genres: Dystopian, Science Fiction, Young Adult Synopsis: Behind enemy lines, new soldiers will emerge, and unexpected heroes will rise. Ava is a prisoner. And she is not the only rebel held hostage at ISAN’s secret compound. As she plans an escape, the lives of the rebel prisoners …

#Blog Tour #Book Review #The Night Has Seen Your Mind by Simon Kearns @rararesources

Thank you to Rachel from rachel’s Random Resourses for inviting me to participate in the blog tour for The Night Has Seen Your Mind, a new science-fiction thriller by Simon Kearns. The Night Has Seen Your Mind Tech billionaire, Mattias Goff, has invited five creative professionals – programmer, pianist, writer, actor, and photographer – for …

#Book Blitz # A Flood of Posies by Tiffany Meuret @Xpresso Book Tours

Book & Author Details:A Flood of Posiesby Tiffany MeuretPublication date: February 9th 2021Genres: Adult, Fantasy, Science Fiction Synopsis: *2020 Cygnus Book Award for Science Fiction Long List* It’s 2025. Sisters, Doris and Thea, exist worlds apart, despite living within a few miles of one another. Doris with her regular home and regular husband and regular job, and Thea slinking …

Book Blitz: Relic Bounty by Arwen Paris (Dec 30-Jan 3) @Xpresso Book Tours

Book & Author Details: Relic Bountyby Arwen Paris(Relic Legacy Series)Publication date: December 30th 2020Genres: Adult, Romance, Science Fiction Synopsis: Kill the courier, retrieve the relic, collect the money. Bounty hunter Janis Torzen finally has a chance to free himself from his indentured servitude to the mob. The brutal weather on planet Urrak is as unforgiving as the mob boss …

#Book Review #The Mother Code by Carole Stivers

Synopsis: What it means to be human-and a mother-is put to the test in Carole Stivers’ debut novel set in a world that is more chilling and precarious than ever. The year is 2049. When a deadly non-viral agent intended for biowarfare spreads out of control, scientists must scramble to ensure the survival of the …

#Teen Tonic #Book Review of Ricochet by Kathryn Berla

When seventeen-year-old Tati sends a saliva sample to a DNA ancestry testing site her results come back inconclusive. What’s wrong with her DNA? And what does it have to do with her unexplained seizures and the beckoning tunnel she sees during them? What Tati discovers is more than she could have ever imagined possible. Parallel …

Create your website with WordPress.com
Get started