#Book Blitz #The Cursed Princess by Alexa Michaels #Urban Fantasy @Xpresso BookTours

Book & Author Details:The Cursed Princessby Alexa MichaelsPublication date: October 1st 2021Genres: Adult, Urban Fantasy Synopsis: A fresh and dark urban fantasy abounding with treacherous secrets, desperate fights, and an angsty romances that could ignite the pages. I’m Kyra Baxter. Once, I was human—now, I learn it’s all a lie.As the top student at my university and the …

#Book Blitz #The One and Only Crystal Druid (The Guild Codex: Unveiled, #1) byAnnette Marie #New Adult #Urban Fantasy @Xpresso Book Tours

Book & Author Details:The One and Only Crystal Druidby Annette Marie(The Guild Codex: Unveiled, #1)Published by: Dark Owl Fantasy Inc.Publication date: September 24th 2021Genres: New Adult, Urban FantasySynopsis: I’m not your average girl. My best friend is my switchblade. My favorite hobby is using it on the cruel, the abusive, and anyone who gets on my bad side. I’m …

#Happy Publication Day #The Bronzed Beasts (The Gilded Wolves #3) by Roshani Chokshi #YA Fantasy @Wednesday Books

Returning to the dark and glamorous 19th century world of her New York Times instant bestseller, The Gilded Wolves, Roshani Chokshi dazzles us with the final riveting tale as full of mystery and danger as ever In love they breathed. In destiny they believed. In the end, will divinity be their demise? After Séverin’s seeming …

#Book Review of Under The Whispering Door by T.J.Klune @Tor Books

A Man Called Ove meets The Good Place in this delightful new queer love story from TJ Klune, author of the New York Times and USA Today bestseller The House in the Cerulean Sea. Welcome to Charon’s Crossing.The tea is hot, the scones are fresh, and the dead are just passing through. When a reaper …

#Book Review #Defy the Night by Brigid Kemmerer #YA Fantasy @Bloomsbury YA

From New York Times bestselling author Brigid Kemmerer comes a brand-new blockbuster fantasy series about a kingdom divided by corruption—and the girl who will risk everything to bring the system crashing down.The land of Kandala is recovering from a devastating plague, with a cure so rare that only the wealthy can afford it. Tessa is …

#Book Blitz #The Descendants by Destiny Hawkins #Dark Fantasy #Dystopian @Xpresso Book Tours

Book & Author Details:The Descendantsby Destiny Hawkins(The Descendants, #1)Publication date: December 17th 2016Genres: Adult, Dark Fantasy, DystopianSynopsis: Fail the tests and become a slave. Display defectiveness and be put to death. Monroe Academy was built to separate the weak from the strong. Pass the biyearly leveling and be released into society upon graduation. Fail to be promoted and …

#Can’t Wait Wednesday #Cold the Night, Fast the Wolves by Meg Long #YA Fantasy @Wednesday Books

Can’t-Wait Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted  by Tressa at Wishful Endings to spotlight and discuss the books we’re excited about which we have yet to read. Generally they’re books that have yet to be released. It’s based on Waiting on Wednesday, hosted by Jill at Breaking the Spine. The book I’m waiting for this Wednesday is… Cold …

#Book Blitz #A Touch of Brimstone (Magic of the Damned, #1) by McKenzie Hunter @XpressoBook Tours

Book & Author Details:A Touch of Brimstoneby McKenzie Hunter(Magic of the Damned, #1)Publication date: August 19th 2021Genres: Adult, Fantasy, New AdultSynopsis: They say you should never make a deal with the devil, but what about with the Prince of the Underworld?Fresh off a breakup and an eviction, I started my day like any other: a book in one …

#Blog Tour #The Spellworker by Victoria Lamb #YA Fantasy @rararesources

Thankyou to Rachel from Rachel’s Random Resources for inviting me to participate in the blog tour for The Spellworker, the first book in Victoria Lamb’s new YA Fantasy series. The Spellworker Book One in a rich and suspenseful YA fantasy adventure series, from the author of the award-winning WITCHSTRUCK. Perfect for fans of Holly Black, …

#Fantasy Friday #Book Review #Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo #YA

Synopsis: Ketterdam: a bustling hub of international trade where anything can be had for the right price—and no one knows that better than criminal prodigy Kaz Brekker. Kaz is offered a chance at a deadly heist: break into the Ice Court – a military stronghold that has never been breached – and retrieve a hostage whose …

Create your website with WordPress.com
Get started