#Book Blitz #Mermaid of Paris by Jincy Lumpkin #Fantasy #Romance @Xpresso Book Tours

Mermaid of ParisJincey Lumpkin(Mermaid of Venice, #4)Publication date: May 16th 2022Genres: Adult, Fantasy, Romance The latest action-packed installment in the Mermaid of Venice series finds Gia Acquaviva, the world’s most famous mermaid, reconnecting with a mysterious man from her past. Will he punish Gia and get the revenge he deserves––or will they fall in love …

#Book Blitz #Shadowed Horizons by Reiley Garrett #Paranormal #Horror @Xpresso Book Tours

Shadowed HorizonsReily Garrett(The Guardians, #1)Publication date: May 13th 2022Genres: Adult, Horror, Paranormal Fate can have many paths. Which would you choose? Kiera’s capacity to face death stems from training, begun when old enough to wield a knife. Befriended by wolves and raised by a group of psychic men sworn to protect humanity, she now faces …

#Happy Publication Day, May 17th, 2022 #Adult Assembly Required by Abbi Waxman #Family Life @Berkley

Happy Publication Day to Adult Assembly Required by Abbi Waxman! From the Blurb: A young woman arrives in Los Angeles determined to start over and discovers she doesn’t need to leave everything behind after all, from Abbi Waxman, USA Today bestselling author of The Bookish Life of Nina Hill When Laura Costello moves to Los …

#Happy Publication Day, May 17th, 2022 #Something Wilder by Christina Lauren #Romcom @Gallery Books

Happy Publication Day to Something Wilder by Christina Lauren! From the Blurb: The “reigning romance queens” (PopSugar) and New York Times bestselling authors of The Soulmate Equation and The Unhoneymooners present a charming and laugh-out-loud funny novel filled with adventure, treasure, and, of course, love. Growing up the daughter of notorious treasure hunter and absentee …

It’s Monday! What are you reading? May 16th, 2022

It’s Monday! What are you Reading is a weekly meme hosted by Kathryn from Book Date, a place to share and discuss what we’ve read in the past week and what we’re in the middle of or are planning to read this week. What I read / listened to last week: Six Graves by Angela Marsons- …

#Book Blitz #The Memory Keeper of Kyiv by Erin Litteken#Literary Fiction @Xpresso Book Tours

The Memory Keeper of KyivErin LittekenPublication date: May 16th 2022Genres: Literary Fiction Perfect for fans of The Tattooist of Auschwitz and The Beekeeper of Aleppo.“A powerfully moving debut . . . Ukraine’s tragic history painfully echoes its current crisis, and on every page the Ukrainian spirit shines out, unbowed, unbent and unbroken. This is a …

#Stacking the Shelves 21 (May 15th, 2022)

Stacking The Shelves is a weekly meme hosted by Marlene of Reading Reality. It’s all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, may it be physical or virtual. This means you can include books you buy in physical store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review books (directly from …

#Book Blitz #Guardians of the Sea by Eva Pohler #Urban Fantasy #YA @Xpresso Book Tours

Guardians of the SeaEva Pohler(Vampires and Gods, #3)Publication date: May 14th 2022Genres: Paranormal, Romance, Urban Fantasy, Young Adult What doesn’t kill you makes you stronger. After enduring Delphine’s dangerous training regimen, the young gods and demigods embark on a mission to take down the corrupt shipping company once and for all, to liberate victimized communities …

#Book Blitz #Sirens and Leviathans by C.D. Britt (The Reign of Goddesses, #2) #Urban Fantasy @Xpresso Book Tours

Sirens and LeviathansC.D. Britt(The Reign of Goddesses, #2)Publication date: May 10th 2022Genres: Adult, Urban Fantasy Goddess of the seaHead of the Zephyr Maritime Administration.Spymaster. Amphitrite has always lived in the shadows of her sisters, but the shadows are where she does her best work. Living two lives was always easy enough for the Goddess; from …

#Book Blitz #S.H.R.E.D. by Stu Jones @Xpresso Book Tours

S.H.R.E.D: Gorgon RisingStu Jones(Espionage and Defense, Super Humanoids for Reconnaissance)Publication date: May 10th 2022Genres: Action, Adventure, New Adult THE MOST POWERFUL WEAPON KNOWN TO MANKIND ISN’T A MAN. High above earth in a low orbit facility, an experimental clean energy project known as Erebos—which taps into the vacuum structure of space—destabilizes and is jettisoned into …

Create your website with WordPress.com
Get started