#Book Blitz#My Forever by Kira Adams #New Adult #Romance @Xpresso Book Tours

Book & Author Details:My Foreverby Kira Adams(Infinite Love, #3)Publication date: April 16th 2021Genres: Contemporary, New Adult, Romance Synopsis: MadalynneLife can be cruel and unexpected, ripping your heart out when you least expect it. You never think it can be you, and then it happens and you’re left to pick up the pieces of your broken life. I was grieving, …

#Publication Day #Book Review #Summer Secrets at Streamside Cottage by Samantha Tonge @rararesources @Aria

Happy Publication Day to Summer Secrets at the Streamside Cottage by Samantha Tonge! Summer Secrets at Streamside Cottage A new start can come from the most unexpected places… It’s been years since Lizzie Lockhart spoke to her parents. But she was safe in the knowledge she knew everything about them. Once upon a time, they …

#Can’t Wait Wednesday #Tokyo Ever After by Emiko Jean #YA @Flatiron Books

Can’t-Wait Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted  by Tressa at Wishful Endings to spotlight and discuss the books we’re excited about that we have yet to read. Generally they’re books that have yet to be released. It’s based on Waiting on Wednesday, hosted by Jill at Breaking the Spine. The book I can’t wait for this Wednesday is …

#Blog Tour #The Mary Shelley Club by Goldy Moldavsky #YA Thriller @Xpresso Book Tours @Henry Holt and Co. (BYR) @Macmillan

Thank youvery much to GisellefromExpresso BookTours and the publisher forinviting me to participate in the blog tour for The Mary Shelley Clubby Goldy Moldavsky. Book details:The Mary Shelley Clubby Goldy MoldavskyPublished by: Henry Holt and Co. (BYR)Publication date: April 13th 2021Genres: Thriller, Young Adult Synopsis: New York Times-bestselling author Goldy Moldavsky delivers a deliciously twisty YA thriller that’s Scream meets …

#Blog Tour #Max and the Spice Thieves (The Serets of the Twighlight Djinn#1) by John Peragine #Top 10 List of the author’s favourite writers #Middle Grade Fantasy @Xpresso Book Tours

Today I’m delighted to participate the blog tour for Maxand the Spice Thieves, a  new middle grade fantasy story from John Peragine. Book details: Max and the Spice Thievesby John Peragine(Secrets of the Twilight Djinn #1)Publication date: April 20th 2021Genres: Fantasy Synopsis: When his mother goes missing, Max Daybreaker’s world is turned upside down. Luckily, a …

#Book Review #Romantic Suspense #Changing the Rules (Richter #1) by Catherine Bybee @Montlake

From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Catherine Bybee comes the steamy first novel in her new adrenaline-fueled Richter series. As an employee of MacBain Security and Solutions, Claire Kelly can certainly hold her own. Armed with an impressive set of covert skills, she’s more than prepared to tackle any job that comes …

It’s Monday! What are you reading? April 12th, 2021

It’s Monday! What are you Reading is a weekly meme hosted by Kathryn from Book Date, a place to share and discuss what we’ve read in the past week and what we’re in the middle of or are planning to read this week. What I read / listened to last week I read several entertaining, feel-good …

#Blog Tour #Uncork My Love by Richard Amooi #Romcom #Giveaway @rararesources

Thank you to Rachel from Rachel’s Random Resources for inviting me to participate in the blog tour for Richard Amooi’s latest romcom Uncork My Love. Uncork My LoveA sweet romantic comedy set in beautiful Napa Valley! Ivy needs a miracle and a drink—not necessarily in that order. With a struggling winery, the only hope of …

#Book Blitz #The Other Side of Magic by Ester Manzini #YA #Fantasy @Xpresso Book Tours

Book & Author Details:The Other Side of Magicby Ester ManziniPublished by: Parliament HousePublication date: April 6th 2021Genres: Fantasy, Young Adult Synopsis: For fans of Of Fire and Stars by Audrey CoulthurstIn a world inspired by 16th century Italy, magic is a common occurrence. Everyone in the realms of Epidalio and Zafiria is gifted with it at birth, but with every spell …

#Book Review #The Good Sister by Sally Hepworth #Psychological Thriller @St.Martin’s Press

Synopsis: From the outside, everyone might think Fern and Rose are as close as twin sisters can be: Rose is the responsible one and Fern is the quirky one. But the sisters are devoted to one another and Rose has always been Fern’s protector from the time they were small. Fern needed protecting because their …

Create your website with WordPress.com
Get started