#Blog Tour #Book Review #The Ones We’re Meant to Find by Joan He @Xpresso Book Tours

Book details:The Ones We’re Meant to Findby Joan HePublished by: Roaring Brook PressPublication date: May 4th 2021Genres: Fantasy, Science Fiction, Young Adult Synopsis: Perfect for fans of Rick Yancey and Marie Lu, The Ones We’re Meant to Find is a sci-fi fantasy with mind-blowing twists, ready to burst onto the YA scene, from the critically-acclaimed Descendant of the Crane author, Joan He.Cee awoke on …

#Can’t Wait Wednesday #Book Spotlight #The Ones We’re Meant to Find by Joan He #YA #Science Fiction @Roaring Brook Press

Can’t-Wait Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted  by Tressa at Wishful Endings to spotlight and discuss the books we’re excited about that we have yet to read. Generally they’re books that have yet to be released. It’s based on Waiting on Wednesday, hosted by Jill at Breaking the Spine. The book I can’t wait for this Wednesday is …

Create your website with WordPress.com
Get started