#Blog Tour #The Life She Wants by J.M.Hewitt #Psychological Thriller @rararesources

Thank you to Rachel from Rachel’s Random Resources for inviting me to participate in the blog tour for The Life She Wants, a new psychological thriller by J.MHewitt. The Life She Wants You want to save your marriage. She wants to destroy it. Paula worries that her marriage to Tommy is hanging by a thread. She loves how …

#Blog Tour #Book Review of The Island by Mary Grand #Domestic thriller @rararesources @Boldwood Books

Thank you to Rachel fromrachel’s Random Resources for inviting me to participate in the blog tour for The Islan, a new gripping psychological thriller by Mary Grand. The Island The Island – where everyone knows everyone, and secrets are impossible to keep… ‘Be careful, you don’t know them as well as you think. Remember – anyone …

#Book Blitz #The Perfect Murder by Kat Martin @Xpresso Book Tours

Book & Author Details:The Perfect Murderby Kat Martin(Maximum Security, #4)Publication date: June 22nd 2021Genres: Adult, ThrillerSynopsis: New York Times bestselling author Kat Martin is back with her most thrilling novel yet in the Maximum Security series—The Perfect Murder. Fans of Sandra Brown, Linda Howard and Julie Garwood will fall in love with The Max. The eldest of the …

#Can’t Wait Wednesday #Darkness Falls(Kate Marshall 3) by Robert Bryndza

Can’t-Wait Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted  by Tressa at Wishful Endings to spotlight and discuss the books we’re excited about which we have yet to read. Generally they’re books that have yet to be released. It’s based on Waiting on Wednesday, hosted by Jill at Breaking the Spine. The book I’m waiting for this Wednesday is… Darkness …

#Happy Publication Day #Book Spotlight #The Maidens by Alex Michaelides

Happy Publication Day to The Maidens, a new psychological thriller from Alex Michaelides. From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Silent Patient comes a spellbinding tale of psychological suspense, weaving together Greek mythology, murder, and obsession, that further cements “Michaelides as a major player in the field” (Publishers Weekly). Edward Fosca is …

#Book Review #Girl One by Sarah Flannery Murphy #Sci-Fi Thriller @MCD

Orphan Black meets Margaret Atwood in this twisty supernatural thriller about female power and the bonds of sisterhood Josephine Morrow is Girl One, the first of nine “Miracle Babies” conceived without male DNA, raised on an experimental commune known as the Homestead. When a suspicious fire destroys the commune and claims the lives of two …

#Blog Tour #Q and A with Louise Worthington, the author of Willow Weeps @rararesources

Today is my stop on the blog tour for Willow Weeps and I am absolutely delighted to host a Q and A session with Louise Worthington, the author of this moving psychological thriller/suspense. Willow Weeps A secret is a lie in the making.A charming divorcee and his young daughter. The promise of a new life …

#Thriller Thursday #Book Spotlight #I Don’t Forgive You by Aggie Blum Thompson @Forge Books

Synopsis: An accomplished photographer and the devoted mom of an adorable little boy, Allie Ross has just moved to an upscale DC suburb, the kind of place where parenting feels like a competitive sport. Allie’s desperate to make a good first impression. Then she’s framed for murder. It all starts at a neighborhood party when …

#Thriller Thursday #Book Blitz #The Silent Speak by Val Collins @Xpresso Book Tours

Book & Author Details:The Silent Speakby Val CollinsPublication date: February 23rd 2021Genres: Adult, ThrillerSynopsis: “There’s a lunatic out there who butchered five innocent people and nobody is looking for him.” Aoife Walsh has plenty keeping her busy—finalising her divorce from her manipulative husband, settling into her still-new relationship with Detective Conor Moloney, and trying to win the trust of …

#Can’t Wait Wednesday #Book Spotlight # Girl One by Sara Flannery Murphy @FSG (MCD)

Can’t-Wait Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted  by Tressa at Wishful Endings to spotlight and discuss the books we’re excited about that we have yet to read. Generally they’re books that have yet to be released. It’s based on Waiting on Wednesday, hosted by Jill at Breaking the Spine. The book I can’t wait for this Wednesday is …

Create your website with WordPress.com
Get started