Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started

#Happy Publication Day, January 3rd, 2023 #The Villa by Rachel Hawkins #Thriller #Suspense @St.Martin’s Press

Happy Publication Day to The Villa by Rachel Hawkins! From the blurb: From the New York Times bestselling author Rachel Hawkins comes a deliciously wicked new gothic suspense, set at an Italian villa with a dark history, for fans of Lucy Foley and Ruth Ware. As kids, Emily and Chess were inseparable. But by their …

#Book Blitz #Copper Waters by Marlene M. Bell #Crime #Mystery @Xpresso Book Tours

Copper WatersMarlene M. Bell(Annalisse, #4)Publication date: December 5th 2022Genres: Adult, Crime, Mystery A rural New Zealand vacation turns poisonous. Antiquities expert Annalisse Drury and tycoon Alec Zavos are at an impasse in their relationship when Alec refuses to clear up a paternity issue with an ex-lover. Frustrated with his avoidance when their future is at …

#Book Blitz #Shadow Seats: Oliana Mercer Series, 1 by Marguerite Ashton #YA #Mystery @Xpresso Book Tours

Shadowed SeatsMarguerite Ashton(Oliana Mercer, #1)Genres: Mystery, Young Adult Goodreads / Amazon / Barnes & Noble / iBooks / Kobo EXCERPT: “Numbness held me in place as I closed the notebook and tucked it inside the wig. What did this mean? Is the Oliana mentioned in the notebook me? It had to be. But what was …

#Can’t Wait Wednesday #Dark Corners (Rachel Krall 2) by Megan Goldin #Thriller @St.Martin’s Press

Can’t-Wait Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted at Wishful Endings, to spotlight and discuss the books we’re excited about that we have yet to read. Generally they’re books that have yet to be released. It’s based on Waiting on Wednesday, hosted by the fabulous Jill at Breaking the Spine. If you’re continuing with WOW, feel free to link …

#Book Blitz #Christmas Spirits by Dakota Star #Romance #Thriller @Xpresso Book Tours

Christmas SpiritsDakota StarPublication date: November 15th 2022Genres: Adult, Holiday, Romance, Thriller Ash has always felt at home in the small town of Humble, Connecticut, especially for the holidays. After her husband’s death, she never thought she’d love again, but then Cole Whelan arrived. His good looks and haunted hazel eyes were impossible to ignore, and …

#Can’t Wait Wednesday # Into the Light by Mark Oshiro #YA Fiction #Thriller #Suspense @Tor Teen

Can’t-Wait Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted at Wishful Endings, to spotlight and discuss the books we’re excited about that we have yet to read. Generally they’re books that have yet to be released. It’s based on Waiting on Wednesday, hosted by the fabulous Jill at Breaking the Spine. If you’re continuing with WOW, feel free to link …

#Can’t Wait Wednesday #Gone Tonight by Sarah Pekkanen #Thriller @St.Martin’s Press

Can’t-Wait Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted at Wishful Endings, to spotlight and discuss the books we’re excited about that we have yet to read. Generally they’re books that have yet to be released. It’s based on Waiting on Wednesday, hosted by the fabulous Jill at Breaking the Spine. If you’re continuing with WOW, feel free to link …

#Can’t Wait Wednesday #What Have We Done by Alex Finlay #Thriller @Minotaur Books

Can’t-Wait Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted at Wishful Endings, to spotlight and discuss the books we’re excited about that we have yet to read. Generally they’re books that have yet to be released. It’s based on Waiting on Wednesday, hosted by the fabulous Jill at Breaking the Spine. If you’re continuing with WOW, feel free to link …

#Thriller Thursday #The Wrong Bones ( Widow’s Island Novella 10) by Melinda Leigh @Montlake

Synopsis:A frantic chase to catch a grave robber reveals a startling discovery in this tenth installment of the Widow’s Island novella series by Wall Street Journal bestselling author Melinda Leigh. Deputy Tessa Black spots a man disturbing a grave in the local cemetery and gives chase. But when Tessa catches him, she learns that the …

#Cover Reveal #Under the Cloud by #Thriller @rararesources

Today I’m delighted to participate in the cover reveal for Under the Cloud, a brand new thriller by B.R.Erlank! About the book: Under The Cloud They call themselves The Settlement Bureau. A faceless, soulless organization coercing Americans with threats to expose their improprieties and vulnerabilities. Inhumanely persistent, they’ve secretly driven hundreds of victims into bankruptcy, despair – …