#Book Review #Love Life by Nancy Peach @HarperCollins UK @One More Chapter

Synopsis: An uplifting and feel-good read perfect for fans of Mhairi McFarlane and Beth O’Leary!‘A heart-warming, life-affirming gem . . . full of wry humour’ Pernille Hughes Palliative care doctor, Tess Carter, is no starry-eyed heroine. After all, if your dad left without a backward glance and you found your last boyfriend in bed with another …

#Book Review of The Ticklemore Tavern by Liz Davies #Publication Day @rararesources

Thank you to Rachel from Rachel’s Random Resources for inviting me to participate in celebrating the publication day of The Ticklemore Tavern, the latest addition to Liz Davies’s charming Ticklemore series. The Ticklemore TavernViolet makes her own gin.Logan Cassidy sells it in his pub, The Ticklemore Tavern.It should have been a match made in heaven, …

#Blog Tour #Better Believe It by Fern Ronay @Xpresso Book Tours

Better Believe ItFern RonayPublication date: December 3rd 2019Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Women’s Fiction Jada Marlone’s life appears to be perfect on social media. She has a loving husband, a beautiful child, and a successful career. What she doesn’t post about is the disconnect she feels in her marriage, the difficulties of motherhood, and her strained relationship …

#Blog Tour #Book review of Between You and Me by Carol Mason @rararesources

Thank you to Rachel from Rachel’s Random Resources for inviting me to participate in the blog tour for Between You and Me, a new novel from Carol Mason. Between You and Me Is her new husband really who she thinks he is? When young doctor Lauren Matheson meets Joe, an older divorced businessman, at a …

#Blog Tour #Book Review of One Summer Sunrise by Shari Low @Boldwood Books @rararesources

Thank you to Rachel from Rachel’s Random Resources for inviting to participate in the blog tour for Shari Low’s latest novel One Summer Sunrise. One Summer SunriseAs the sun rises on a hot summer’s day, four lives are about to be changed forever… Brand new from the bestselling author of What If?, What Now? and One Day In Summer. Today, …

#Book Review of The Ticklemore Trove by Liz Davies #Blog Blitz @rararesources

Thank you to Rachel from Rachel’s Random Resources for inviting me to participate in the blog blitz for The Ticklemore Treasure Trove, the third instalment in Liz Davies’s Ticklemore series. The Ticklemore Treasure Trove Nell Chapman has always assumed that one (or the other) of her twin sons would help run her antique shop once …

#Blog Tour #Book review #Family Secrets at Hedgehog Hollow by Jessica Redland @rararesources @Boldwood Books @JessicaRedland

Thank you to Rachel from Rachel’s Random Resources for inviting me to participate in the blog tour for Family Secrets at Hedgehog Hollow by Jessica Redland. Family Secrets at Hedgehog Hollow Every family has its secrets, and at Hedgehog Hollow there is no exception… It was always Samantha’s dream to run her beautiful rescue centre, …

#Blog Tour #Starting Out by J.E. Rowney @rararesources

Thankyou to Rachel from Rachel’s Random Resources for inviting me to participate in the blog tour for Starting Out by J.E.Rowney. Starting Out Violet thought midwifery training was tough, but now she has to step out onto the ward as a newly qualified midwife. She’s standing on the edge of her new life, but taking …

#Book Review #An invincible Summer by Mariah Stewart @Montlake

An endearing novel of friendship, forgiveness, and second chances by New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart.It was a lifetime ago that recently widowed Maggie Flynn was in Wyndham Beach. Now, on the occasion of her fortieth high school reunion, she returns to her hometown on the Massachusetts coast, picking up right where she left …

#Blog Tour #Book Review #Janey Trelawney’s Year of Surprising Triumphs by Georgia Hill @rararesources

Thank you to Rachel from rachel’s Random Resources for inviting me to participate in the blog tour for Janey Trelawney’s Year of Suprising Triumphs. Janey Trelawney’s Year of Surprising Triumphs Janey’s life becomes more disaster movie than romcom when the ruthless Becca steams in to manage Cheney House. Her job as head gardener in peril …

Create your website with WordPress.com
Get started