#Blog Tour #A Christmas ar Gingerbread Falls #Romance @Xpresso Book Tours

Christmas is still about sixty days away from us, but it’s never too early to read a sweet and romantic story such as A Christmas at Gingerbread Falls by Katie Mettner. Book details: A Christmas at Gingerbread Fallsby Katie MettnerPublication date: October 12th 2021Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Holiday, Romance Synopsis:Actress Carrie Murray’s films are a Christmas lover’s delight. Filled with twinkling lights, …

#Blog Tour #Christmas Wishes at the Chocolate Shop by Jessica Redland @rararesources

Thankyou to Rachel from Rachel’s Random Resources for inviting me to participatein the blog tour for Christmas Wishes at the Chocolate Shop by Jessica Redland. Christmas Wishes At The Chocolate Shop Sometimes you just need a little Christmas magic to make your wishes come true…When master chocolatier, Charlee, takes the leap to move to the …

#Blog Tour #Book Spotlight #The Reboot by Clodagh Murphy #romcom @rararesources

Thank you to Rachel from Rachel’s Random Resources for inviting me to participate in the blog tour for The Reboot, a new romantic comedy from Clodagh Murphy. The Reboot Ella and Roly have bright futures ahead of them when they meet as teenagers and strike up an unlikely friendship. She has her career in academia …

#Blog Tour #The Village Inn of Secret Dreams by Alison Sherlock @Boldwood Books @rararesources

Thank you to Rachel from Rachel’s Random Resources for inviting me to participate in the blog tour for The Village Inn of Secret Dreams by Alison Sherlock. The Village Inn of Secret Dreams Brand NEW from the bestselling author of The Village Shop For Lonely Hearts. After escaping her parents’ unhappy marriage to sleepy Cranbridge …

#Blog Tour #Book Review of Fool Me Twice at Christmas by Camilla Isley #RomCom @rararesources

Thank you toRachel from Rachel’s Random Resources for inviting me to participate in the blog tour for Camilla Isley’s new fabulous rom-com Fool Me Twice at Christmas! Fool Me Twice at ChristmasThere are two types of relationships: fake and real. Chuck and Kate’s used to be real, oh-so-real. But after she broke his heart four …

#Book Blitz #Resting Beach Face by Melanie Summers(Paradise Bay, #4) @Xpresso Book Tours

Book & Author Details:Resting Beach Faceby Melanie Summers(Paradise Bay, #4)Publication date: September 16th 2021Genres: Adult, Comedy, Contemporary, RomanceSynopsis: “My favorite voice in the romantic comedy genre—clever, modern, and laugh-out-loud funny.” ~ New York Times Bestselling Author Lauren Layne“Sweet, Sexy. Compelling. …a hilarious romantic comedy that will keep readers happily turning the pages.” ~ Chick Lit Café Melanie Summers welcomes you back to …

#Book Review of Her Renegade Cowboy (Moving Violations #3) by Lora Leigh #Romantic Suspense @St.Martin’s Press

Synopsis:From #1 New York Times bestselling author Lora Leigh comes Her Renegade Cowboy, the final book in the Moving Violations trilogy… He will risk his life… The oh-so-proper school teacher, Lily Donovan has learned, the hard way, that men are not to be trusted. Period. Until Levi Roberts, the new cowboy working at her cousin’s …

#Book Review #When Sparks Fly by Helena Hunting #Contemporary Romance @St.Martin’s Griffin

Synopsis:  Running the Spark House, a hotel/event space that has been in her family for years, has been Avery Spark’s lifelong dream. After years of working hard and making personal sacrifices, Avery and her two younger sisters have turned the Spark House into the premier destination in Colorado Springs. Avery is living her best life—she …

#Book Review #Love Life by Nancy Peach @HarperCollins UK @One More Chapter

Synopsis: An uplifting and feel-good read perfect for fans of Mhairi McFarlane and Beth O’Leary!‘A heart-warming, life-affirming gem . . . full of wry humour’ Pernille Hughes Palliative care doctor, Tess Carter, is no starry-eyed heroine. After all, if your dad left without a backward glance and you found your last boyfriend in bed with another …

#Happy Publication Day #Book Blitz #Book Review of You’re So Vain by Whitney Dineen #Seven Brides for Seven Mothers @Xpresso Book Tours

Book & Author Details:You’re So Vain: A Royal Haters to Lovers Romanceby Whitney DineenPublication date: September 12th 2021Genres: Adult, Comedy, RomanceSynopsis: Family drama is something Lutéce Choate struggles to avoid. With a mother who’s an award-winning country western song writer, an aunt who’s a Country Music Hall of Famer, and a brother who’s a rock star, it hasn’t exactly …

Create your website with WordPress.com
Get started