#Blog Tour #A Christmas ar Gingerbread Falls #Romance @Xpresso Book Tours

Christmas is still about sixty days away from us, but it’s never too early to read a sweet and romantic story such as A Christmas at Gingerbread Falls by Katie Mettner. Book details: A Christmas at Gingerbread Fallsby Katie MettnerPublication date: October 12th 2021Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Holiday, Romance Synopsis:Actress Carrie Murray’s films are a Christmas lover’s delight. Filled with twinkling lights, …

#Blog Tour: Highland Games #Guest Post by Evie Alexander #Giveaway @rararesources

Thank you toRachelfrom rachel’s Random Resources for inviting me to participate in the blog tour for Highland Games, a new, hilarious romcom from EvieAlexander. Today I’m delighted to present Evie’s guest post: My inspiration for the cabin in Highland Games The cabin in Highland Games is as much a character as Zoe and Rory are. …

#Can’t Wait Wednesday #Sundial by Catriona Ward @Tor Nightfire

Can’t-Wait Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted at Wishful Endings, to spotlight and discuss the books we’re excited about that we have yet to read. Generally they’re books that have yet to be released. It’s based on Waiting on Wednesday, hosted by the fabulous Jill at Breaking the Spine. If you’re continuing with WOW, feel free to link …

#Book Blitz #Atlas Memorial: Love, Lust & Saving Lives by Krista Harper #Contemporary Romance @Xpresso Book Tours

Book & Author Details:Atlas Memorial: Love, Lust & Saving Livesby Krista HarperPublication date: September 29th 2020Genres: Adult, Comedy, Contemporary, RomanceSynopsis: Recent college graduate Stella Reynolds has sworn off men in order to focus on passing her nurse residency, but when she gets caught up in a steamy love triangle between a gorgeous new physician and the playful paramedic next …

#Happy Publication Day #Beasts of Prey by Ayana Gray #YA Fantasy @G.P. Putnam’s Sons Books for Young Readers

Publisher’s Description: Magic doesn’t exist in the broken city of Lkossa anymore, especially for girls like sixteen-year-old Koffi. Indentured to the notorious Night Zoo, she cares for its fearsome and magical creatures to pay off her family’s debts and secure their eventual freedom. But the night her loved ones’ own safety is threatened by the …

#Book Review of Don’t Look Now by Mary Burton #Thriller #Police Procedural @Montlake

Synopsis: A homicide detective in the dark. A serial killer on the loose. Both have their obsessions in a nerve-twisting novel of suspense by New York Times bestselling author Mary Burton. Austin homicide detective Jordan Poe is hunting a serial killer she fears is the same man who assaulted her sister, Avery, two years ago. …

#Happy Publication Day #The Bronzed Beasts (The Gilded Wolves #3) by Roshani Chokshi #YA Fantasy @Wednesday Books

Returning to the dark and glamorous 19th century world of her New York Times instant bestseller, The Gilded Wolves, Roshani Chokshi dazzles us with the final riveting tale as full of mystery and danger as ever In love they breathed. In destiny they believed. In the end, will divinity be their demise? After Séverin’s seeming …

#Book Review #Love Life by Nancy Peach @HarperCollins UK @One More Chapter

Synopsis: An uplifting and feel-good read perfect for fans of Mhairi McFarlane and Beth O’Leary!‘A heart-warming, life-affirming gem . . . full of wry humour’ Pernille Hughes Palliative care doctor, Tess Carter, is no starry-eyed heroine. After all, if your dad left without a backward glance and you found your last boyfriend in bed with another …

It’s Monday! What are you reading? September 13th, 2021

It’s Monday! What are you Reading is a weekly meme hosted by Kathryn from Book Date, a place to share and discuss what we’ve read in the past week and what we’re in the middle of or are planning to read this week. What I read / listened to last week Thank you to Yesha for …

It’s Monday! What are you reading? August 2nd, 2021

It’s Monday! What are you Reading is a weekly meme hosted by Kathryn from Book Date, a place to share and discuss what we’ve read in the past week and what we’re in the middle of or are planning to read this week. What I read / listened to last week The Dating Dare by Jayci …

Create your website with WordPress.com
Get started