Book Blitz #A Royal Mistake (Royally Engaged 3) by Jennifer Bonds #Romcom @Xpresso Book Tours

A Royal MistakeJennifer Bonds(Royally Engaged, #3)Publication date: August 2nd 2022Genres: Adult, Comedy, Contemporary, Romance Princess Philippa Stanley is over being the perfect royal. The world’s got bigger problems than the color of her nail polish, but the tabloids insist on detailing her every royal faux pas. Like her bold new hairstyle and missing pantyhose. Freaking …

Blog Tour #Book Review #Confetti at the Hummingbird Hotel by Daisy Jones @rararesources

Thank you to Rachel from Rachel’s Random Resources for inviting me to participate in the blog tour for Confetti at the Hummingbird Hotel by Daisy James! Confetti at the Hummingbird HotelWelcome back to the Hummingbird Hotel!When Abbie Coleman is asked to organise a Dance & Desserts retreat for a group of exhausted schoolteachers, she decides to pull out all …

#Book Blitz #It Started with a Dance by Tinia Montford #New Adult #Romance @Xpresso Book Tours

It Started with a DanceTinia Montford(Pacific Grove University, #2)Publication date: July 28th 2022Genres: Adult, Contemporary, New Adult, Romance WILL THEY PULL OFF THE PERFECT PERFORMANCE? It’s double time for Cami Clinton… Dance is in Cami’s blood, but a bombshell diagnosis puts her on the sidelines. Now returning for her senior year of college, she’s determined …

#Book Blitz #Never Enough Cowboy by Jennie Marts (Creedence Horse Rescue 4) #Contemporary Romance @Xpresso Book Tours

Never Enough CowboyJennie Marts(Creedence Horse Rescue, #4)Published by: Sourcebooks CasablancaPublication date: July 26th 2022Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance “A swoon-worthy, must-read romance.” –SARA RICHARDSON, National bestselling author Fans of Carolyn Brown, Maisey Yates, and Jennifer Ryan will fall head over cowboy boots for this second-chance romance from USA Today bestseller Jennie Marts. Single mom Jillian Bennett …

#Book Blitz #Double Dog Dare (Milwaukee Growlers 2) by Tracy Solheim #Contemporary Romance @Xpresso Book Tours

Double Dog DareTracy Solheim(Milwaukee Growlers, #2)Publication date: July 25th 2022Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance They say he who dares wins… Luke Kessler is known for his daring play on the field and his carefully scripted life off it. The Growlers’ wide receiver has a strict rule of dating one carefully chosen woman per season, then letting …

#Book Blitz #The Last One by A.S.Kelly #Contemporary Romance @Xpresso Book Tours

The Last OneA.S. KellyPublication date: July 25th 2022Genres: Adult, Comedy, Contemporary, Romance Allow me to introduce myself.My name is Anya O’Donnell, and I’d like to declare myself guilty beyond all reasonable doubt.Guilty of what, you ask?Well, for starters, I’m guilty of lying to everyone for years; of pretending when I should have been showing them …

#Book Blitz #Gilded Butterfly (Rockin’ Fairy Tales 2) by Leslie O’Sullivan #Fantasy #Romance @Xpresso Book Tours

Gilded ButterflyLeslie O’Sullivan(Rockin’ Fairy Tales, #2)Publication date: July 30th 2022Genres: Adult, Fantasy, Romance Gilded Butterfly is the second book in the Rockin’ Fairy Tales adult romantasy series by Leslie O’Sullivan. King Midas and the Golden Touch meets King Lear in a slow-burn, friends to lovers, romance set against the backdrop of a fictional Hollywood music …

#Book Blitz #Dark Hearts by M.O’Keefe @Xpresso Book Tours

Dark HeartsM. O’KeefePublication date: July 19th 2022Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance “No man ever made me so curious. Or reckless.” Poppy lives a charmed life. From the outside she’s the wife of a wealthy senator, wearing jewels and designer clothes. Other people don’t know she lives in the dark. Her husband is a monster in a …

#Book Blitz #Two Boy Summer by Melissa Chambers #YA #Romance @Xpresso Book Tours

Two Boy SummerMelissa ChambersPublication date: July 19th 2022Genres: Contemporary, Romance, Young Adult Two boys, one boardwalk, and her sweetest summer ever Jules Jarvis never asked to be a rags-to-riches cliché. Since moving from simple Sugarbush Island, Florida five years ago to elite Greenwich, Connecticut, she has done little but miss the life and the true …

#Book Blitz #Love You Again (Love You, Maine 2) by Julia Kent @Xpresso Book Tours

Love You AgainJulia Kent(Love You, Maine, #2)Publication date: July 19th 2022Genres: Adult, Comedy, Contemporary, Romance Set in the woodsy small town of Luview, “Love You,” Maine – a tourist favorite where every day is Valentine’s Day – local police officer and single dad Luke Luview has spent the last two years making his young daughter …

Create your website with WordPress.com
Get started