#Book Review of Her Renegade Cowboy (Moving Violations #3) by Lora Leigh #Romantic Suspense @St.Martin’s Press

Synopsis:From #1 New York Times bestselling author Lora Leigh comes Her Renegade Cowboy, the final book in the Moving Violations trilogy… He will risk his life… The oh-so-proper school teacher, Lily Donovan has learned, the hard way, that men are not to be trusted. Period. Until Levi Roberts, the new cowboy working at her cousin’s …

#Book Review of Don’t Look Now by Mary Burton #Thriller #Police Procedural @Montlake

Synopsis: A homicide detective in the dark. A serial killer on the loose. Both have their obsessions in a nerve-twisting novel of suspense by New York Times bestselling author Mary Burton. Austin homicide detective Jordan Poe is hunting a serial killer she fears is the same man who assaulted her sister, Avery, two years ago. …

#Book Review #When Sparks Fly by Helena Hunting #Contemporary Romance @St.Martin’s Griffin

Synopsis:  Running the Spark House, a hotel/event space that has been in her family for years, has been Avery Spark’s lifelong dream. After years of working hard and making personal sacrifices, Avery and her two younger sisters have turned the Spark House into the premier destination in Colorado Springs. Avery is living her best life—she …

#Book Review of Under The Whispering Door by T.J.Klune @Tor Books

A Man Called Ove meets The Good Place in this delightful new queer love story from TJ Klune, author of the New York Times and USA Today bestseller The House in the Cerulean Sea. Welcome to Charon’s Crossing.The tea is hot, the scones are fresh, and the dead are just passing through. When a reaper …

#Book Review #Love Life by Nancy Peach @HarperCollins UK @One More Chapter

Synopsis: An uplifting and feel-good read perfect for fans of Mhairi McFarlane and Beth O’Leary!‘A heart-warming, life-affirming gem . . . full of wry humour’ Pernille Hughes Palliative care doctor, Tess Carter, is no starry-eyed heroine. After all, if your dad left without a backward glance and you found your last boyfriend in bed with another …

#Book Review #Defy the Night by Brigid Kemmerer #YA Fantasy @Bloomsbury YA

From New York Times bestselling author Brigid Kemmerer comes a brand-new blockbuster fantasy series about a kingdom divided by corruption—and the girl who will risk everything to bring the system crashing down.The land of Kandala is recovering from a devastating plague, with a cure so rare that only the wealthy can afford it. Tessa is …

#Blog Tour #Book review of Will They Won’t They? by Portia MacIntosh @BoldwoodBooks @rararesources

Thank you to Rachel from Rachel’s Random Resources for inviting me to partcipate in the blog tour for Will They Won’t They? by Portia Macintosh, one of my favourite authors. Will They, Won’t They? When life goes off track sometimes the only thing you can do is go back to where it all began… Emmy …

#Blog Tour #Book Review #The Dating Game by Sandy Barker #romcom @rararesources @One More Chapter

Thank you to Rachel from Rachel’s Random Resources for inviting me to participate in the blog tour for The Dating Game, a new hilarious rom-com from Sandy Barker. Dating Game ‘Hilarious and highly original’Julie Houston, bestselling author of A Village Affair Once upon a time, twelve women joined the hottest reality TV show looking for …

#Thriller Thursday #Tell Me (The Inland Empire2) by Anne Frasier @Thomas& Mercer

Synopsis:No strangers to evil, criminal profiler Reni Fisher and detective Daniel Ellis both still grapple with traumatizing pasts. It unites them. So has a crime they must solve before someone else dies. At a campsite on California’s Pacific Crest Trail, a guide is murdered and three young hikers vanish without a trace. The only lead …

#Blog Tour #Snowflakes Over The Starfish Cafe by Jessica Redland @BoldwoodBooks @rararesources

Snowflakes Over the Starfish Café Welcome to The Starfish Café – where you will find stunning views, delicious food and lifelong friendships. Two broken hearts.Since she inherited The Starfish Café, Hollie has poured her heart into the business, striving to keep her mother’s traditions and warm-hearted spirit alive. But behind closed doors Hollie is searching …

Create your website with WordPress.com
Get started