#Book Blitz #The Finest Lies  by David J.Naiman #YA #Magical Realism @Xpresso Book Tours

Book & Author Details:The Finest Liesby David J. NaimanPublication date: October 14th 2021Genres: Contemporary, Young Adult, Magical RealismSynopsis: High schooler Nicole Hallett has just about had it with her brother Jay, so when a mysterious man appears with an offer to replace him with a better one, she doesn’t hesitate. Nicole has always been impulsive, but this time, …

#Book Blitz #In the Echo of This Ghost Town by C.L.Walters #Young Adult @Xpresso Book Tours

Book & Author Details:In the Echo of this Ghost Townby C.L. WaltersPublication date: October 12th 2021Genres: Contemporary, Young AdultSynopsis: When everything in your life unravels and the future you imagined disintegrates into dust—how do you decide which way is forward? Griffin Nichols has lost everyone close to him. Unhealthy choices rooted in unmet expectations have him feeling like …

#Happy Publication Day #The Bronzed Beasts (The Gilded Wolves #3) by Roshani Chokshi #YA Fantasy @Wednesday Books

Returning to the dark and glamorous 19th century world of her New York Times instant bestseller, The Gilded Wolves, Roshani Chokshi dazzles us with the final riveting tale as full of mystery and danger as ever In love they breathed. In destiny they believed. In the end, will divinity be their demise? After Séverin’s seeming …

#Book Review #Defy the Night by Brigid Kemmerer #YA Fantasy @Bloomsbury YA

From New York Times bestselling author Brigid Kemmerer comes a brand-new blockbuster fantasy series about a kingdom divided by corruption—and the girl who will risk everything to bring the system crashing down.The land of Kandala is recovering from a devastating plague, with a cure so rare that only the wealthy can afford it. Tessa is …

#Book Blitz #Ultraxenopia by M.A. Phipps (Project W.A.R., #1) #Dystopian #Young Adult @Xpresso Book Tours

Book & Author Details:Ultraxenopiaby M.A. Phipps(Project W.A.R., #1)Publication date: December 1st 2020Genres: Dystopian, Young Adult Synopsis: Betrayed by Family. Tortured by the Enemy. Destined to Destroy the World. Wynter Reeves lives by three rules: Don’t stand out. Blend in. Remain invisible. In a world where individuality is dangerous, being forgettable keeps her alive. Until she begins showing signs …

#Can’t Wait Wednesday #Cold the Night, Fast the Wolves by Meg Long #YA Fantasy @Wednesday Books

Can’t-Wait Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted  by Tressa at Wishful Endings to spotlight and discuss the books we’re excited about which we have yet to read. Generally they’re books that have yet to be released. It’s based on Waiting on Wednesday, hosted by Jill at Breaking the Spine. The book I’m waiting for this Wednesday is… Cold …

#Blog Tour #The Spellworker by Victoria Lamb #YA Fantasy @rararesources

Thankyou to Rachel from Rachel’s Random Resources for inviting me to participate in the blog tour for The Spellworker, the first book in Victoria Lamb’s new YA Fantasy series. The Spellworker Book One in a rich and suspenseful YA fantasy adventure series, from the author of the award-winning WITCHSTRUCK. Perfect for fans of Holly Black, …

#Fantasy Friday #Book Review #Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo #YA

Synopsis: Ketterdam: a bustling hub of international trade where anything can be had for the right price—and no one knows that better than criminal prodigy Kaz Brekker. Kaz is offered a chance at a deadly heist: break into the Ice Court – a military stronghold that has never been breached – and retrieve a hostage whose …

#Book Blitz #Of the Lilin (The Sage Chronicles, #1) by Paulette Hampton #YA @XpressoBook Tours

Book & Author Details:Of the Lilinby Paulette Hampton(The Sage Chronicles, #1)Publication date: September 1st 2021Genres: Paranormal, Young AdultSynopsis: While dealing with depression, Sage attempts to pull herself into the light. What she finds is better left in the dark. After the loss of her mother and her stepfather’s mental breakdown, Sage Frankle agrees to move in with …

#Book Blitz #Don’t Forget To Breathe by Cathrina Constantine #YA Mystery @Xpresso Book Tours

Book & Author Details:Don’t Forget To Breatheby Cathrina ConstantinePublication date: September 1st 2021Genres: Mystery, Young AdultSynopsis:Leocadia arrives home from school to find her mom’s body. Unaware that the killer still lingers, she rushes to her mother’s side, only to be grabbed from behind. And everything fades to black. Leo has been battling personal demons after a year of …

Create your website with WordPress.com
Get started