#Book Blitz #Out of The Ashes by Samantha Grosser @Xpresso Book Tours

Out of the AshesSamantha GrosserPublication date: August 4th 2022Genres: Adult, Historical Amid the ruins of the Second World War, an illegal and tentative relationship begins.England 1944. As Allied forces battle their way through Europe, German prisoners of war are sent to camps all over England. In a sleepy Somerset village, Clare is still grieving for …

#Book Blitz #Bridges by Linda Griffin #Historical Romance @Xpresso Book Tours

BridgesLinda GriffinPublished by: The Wild Rose PressPublication date: April 25th 2022Genres: Adult, Historical Romance In 1963, Neil Vincent, a middle-aged World War II veteran and “Christian atheist” is working at Westfield Court as a chauffeur. He spends most of his spare time reading. Mary Claire DeWinter is a young, blind, Catholic college student and reluctant …

#Cover Reveal #Four Weddings and a Duke by Michelle McLean #Historical Romance @Entangled Amara @Xpresso Book Tours

BOOK DETAILS: Four Weddings and a Dukeby Michelle McLeanPublished by: Entangled: AmaraPublication date: October 25th 2022Genres: Adult, Historical Romance Synopsis:USA Today bestselling author Michelle McLean turns the Duke trope on its head with a witty, laugh-out-loud Regency perfect for fans of Eloisa James and Sarah MacLean. Goodreads / Amazon / B&N / iBooks / Kobo BOOK DETAILS: Four Weddings and …

#Blog Tour # Eloping with the Laird #Writer Advice Guest Post by Jeanine Englert @rararesources

Thank you to Rachel from Rachel’s Random Resources and thank you to Jeanine Englert for her guest post today. Writer Advice Guest Post for Reading Tonic by Jeanine Englert for Eloping with the Laird Thank you, Reading Tonic, for hosting me today for a guest post! As a writer, I’m often asked about what advice …

#Publication Day Push #Never Fall for Your Fiancee by Virginia Heath #Comedy #Romcom #Historical Romance @rararesources

Today I’m delighted to participate in the blog tour/publication push for Virginia Heath’s new historical romance Never Fall for Your Fiancee! Never Fall for Your Fiancée The trouble with lies is they have a tendency to catch a man out. The last thing Hugh Standish, Earl of Fareham, wants is a wife. But since the …

#Book Blitz #The Highlander’s Pirate Lass (The Brothers of Wolf Isle Book 2) by Heather McCollum @Xpresso Book Tours

Book & Author Details:The Highlander’s Pirate Lassby Heather McCollum(The Brothers of Wolf Isle, #2)Publication date: August 23rd 2021Genres: Adult, Historical RomanceSynopsis: Eliza Wentworth is no lady. After the notorious pirate Jandeau murdered her family, she vowed to spend the rest of her life at sea, saving others. She’d rather be firing cannons than embroidering pillows—or worse, bowing to …

#Book Blitz #The Imperial Orchid by Nicola Italia @Xpresso Book Tours

Book & Author Details:The Imperial Orchidby Nicola ItaliaPublication date: June 22nd 2021Genres: Historical RomanceSynopsis: At the end of the Victorian era, Orchid Mania has gripped the wealthy and aristocratic men of England. Collectors are willing to spend a small fortune to obtain the rare flowers from distant lands. Lord Holloway, president of the Royal Horticultural Society in London, …

#Blog Blitz #A Gentleman’s Promise by Penny Hampson @rararesources @Penny Hampson

Are you a fan of Regency Historical Mysteries? Penny Hampson’s new novel A Gentleman’s Promise has it all – unexpected twists, historical detail, and enchanting romance. A Gentleman’s Promise A docile wife is what he wants. A husband is the last thing she needs. Can a quest for a killer teach them that they are …

#Blog Tour #Book Spotlight #Trouble for the Leading Lady by Rachel Brimble #Historical Romance @rararesources

Today is my stop on the blog tour for Trouble for the Leading Lady, a historical romance set in 19th century Bath. Trouble For The Leading Lady Bath, 1852. As a girl, Nancy Bloom would go to Bath’s Theatre Royal, sit on the hard wooden benches and stare in awe at the actresses playing men as much …

#Book blitz # O Night Divine: A Holiday Collection (Nov 30-Dec 4) @Xpresso Book tours

Book & Author Details: O Night Divine: A Holiday Collection of Spirited Christmas TalesPublication date: December 17th 2020Genres: Adult, Historical Romance, Romance Synopsis: A MASTERPIECE OF HOLIDAY STORYTELLING… Enjoy this stunning holiday collection from some of your favorite Dragonblade Publishing authors in this collection of never-before published seasonal tales! Imagine, if you will, that it is Christmas Eve. …

Create your website with WordPress.com
Get started