Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started

#Book Blitz #The Worst Woman in London by Julia Bennet #Historical Romance @Xpresso Book Tours

The Worst Woman in LondonJulia BennetPublication date: February 2nd 2023Genres: Adult, Historical, Historical Romance A defiant Victorian wife fights to escape a bad marriage but her love for a forbidden man jeopardizes her chance at freedom. James Standish knows how to play society’s game. He’ll follow the rules, marry a virginal debutante, and inherit a …

#Happy Publication Day, December 27th, 2022 #A Wicked Game (Ruthless Rivals 3) by Kate Bateman #Romance #Historical Romance @St.Martin’s Press

Happy Publication Day to A Wicked Game by Kate Bateman! From the blurb: If there’s one thing impossible for a Davies to resist, it’s a challenge from a Montgomery. . . A teasing bet. Shipwrecked and imprisoned thanks to an incorrect map, Captain Morgan Davies has returned to London to exact sweet revenge on the …

#Blog Tour #Book Review #Victoria & Violet by Rachel Brimble @rararesources

Thank you to Rachel from Rachel’s Random Resources for inviting me to participate in the blog tour for Victoria & Violet, a delightful historical romance by Rachel Brimble. Victoria & VioletIt should be a dream come true to serve the Queen of England… When Violet Parker is told she will be Queen Victoria’s personal housemaid, …

#Book Blitz #Out of The Ashes by Samantha Grosser @Xpresso Book Tours

Out of the AshesSamantha GrosserPublication date: August 4th 2022Genres: Adult, Historical Amid the ruins of the Second World War, an illegal and tentative relationship begins.England 1944. As Allied forces battle their way through Europe, German prisoners of war are sent to camps all over England. In a sleepy Somerset village, Clare is still grieving for …

#Book Blitz #Bridges by Linda Griffin #Historical Romance @Xpresso Book Tours

BridgesLinda GriffinPublished by: The Wild Rose PressPublication date: April 25th 2022Genres: Adult, Historical Romance In 1963, Neil Vincent, a middle-aged World War II veteran and “Christian atheist” is working at Westfield Court as a chauffeur. He spends most of his spare time reading. Mary Claire DeWinter is a young, blind, Catholic college student and reluctant …

#Cover Reveal #Four Weddings and a Duke by Michelle McLean #Historical Romance @Entangled Amara @Xpresso Book Tours

BOOK DETAILS: Four Weddings and a Dukeby Michelle McLeanPublished by: Entangled: AmaraPublication date: October 25th 2022Genres: Adult, Historical Romance Synopsis:USA Today bestselling author Michelle McLean turns the Duke trope on its head with a witty, laugh-out-loud Regency perfect for fans of Eloisa James and Sarah MacLean. Goodreads / Amazon / B&N / iBooks / Kobo BOOK DETAILS: Four Weddings and …

#Blog Tour # Eloping with the Laird #Writer Advice Guest Post by Jeanine Englert @rararesources

Thank you to Rachel from Rachel’s Random Resources and thank you to Jeanine Englert for her guest post today. Writer Advice Guest Post for Reading Tonic by Jeanine Englert for Eloping with the Laird Thank you, Reading Tonic, for hosting me today for a guest post! As a writer, I’m often asked about what advice …

#Publication Day Push #Never Fall for Your Fiancee by Virginia Heath #Comedy #Romcom #Historical Romance @rararesources

Today I’m delighted to participate in the blog tour/publication push for Virginia Heath’s new historical romance Never Fall for Your Fiancee! Never Fall for Your Fiancée The trouble with lies is they have a tendency to catch a man out. The last thing Hugh Standish, Earl of Fareham, wants is a wife. But since the …

#Book Blitz #The Highlander’s Pirate Lass (The Brothers of Wolf Isle Book 2) by Heather McCollum @Xpresso Book Tours

Book & Author Details:The Highlander’s Pirate Lassby Heather McCollum(The Brothers of Wolf Isle, #2)Publication date: August 23rd 2021Genres: Adult, Historical RomanceSynopsis: Eliza Wentworth is no lady. After the notorious pirate Jandeau murdered her family, she vowed to spend the rest of her life at sea, saving others. She’d rather be firing cannons than embroidering pillows—or worse, bowing to …

#Book Blitz #The Imperial Orchid by Nicola Italia @Xpresso Book Tours

Book & Author Details:The Imperial Orchidby Nicola ItaliaPublication date: June 22nd 2021Genres: Historical RomanceSynopsis: At the end of the Victorian era, Orchid Mania has gripped the wealthy and aristocratic men of England. Collectors are willing to spend a small fortune to obtain the rare flowers from distant lands. Lord Holloway, president of the Royal Horticultural Society in London, …