#Happy Publication Day, May 17th, 2022 #Adult Assembly Required by Abbi Waxman #Family Life @Berkley

Happy Publication Day to Adult Assembly Required by Abbi Waxman! From the Blurb: A young woman arrives in Los Angeles determined to start over and discovers she doesn’t need to leave everything behind after all, from Abbi Waxman, USA Today bestselling author of The Bookish Life of Nina Hill When Laura Costello moves to Los …

#Happy Publication Day, May 17th, 2022 #Something Wilder by Christina Lauren #Romcom @Gallery Books

Happy Publication Day to Something Wilder by Christina Lauren! From the Blurb: The “reigning romance queens” (PopSugar) and New York Times bestselling authors of The Soulmate Equation and The Unhoneymooners present a charming and laugh-out-loud funny novel filled with adventure, treasure, and, of course, love. Growing up the daughter of notorious treasure hunter and absentee …

#Happy Publication Day, May 12th, 2022 #Six Graves by Angela Marsons #Police Procedural #Thriller @Bookouture

Happy Publication Day to Six Graves by Angela Marsons! From the Blurb: It’s a typical teenage bedroom with posters covering the walls and clothes littering the floor. But the girl lying on her bed, wearing a delicate chain around her neck, is lifeless. A circle of red stains her white vest top and Kim feels …

#Happy Publication Day, May 3rd, 2022 #Book Lovers by Emily Henry #Romcom @Berkley

Happy Publication Day to Book Lovers by Emily Henry! From the Blurb: A by-the-book literary agent must decide if happily ever after is worth changing her whole life for in this insightful, delightful new novel from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Beach Read and People We Meet on Vacation. Nora Stephens life …

#Happy Publication Day, May 3rd, 2022 #Book of Night by Holly Black @Tor Books

Happy Publication Day to Book of Night by Holly Black! From the Blurb: #1 New York Times bestselling author Holly Black makes her stunning adult debut with Book of Night, a modern dark fantasy of betrayals and a dissolute thief of shadows, in the vein of Neil Gaiman and Erin Morgenstern. Charlie Hall has never …

#Happy Publication Day, April 26th, 2022 #The Children on the Hill by Jennifer McMahon @Gallery/Scout Press

Happy Publication Day to The Children on the Hill by Jennifer McMahon ! From the Blurb: From the New York Times bestselling author of The Drowning Kind comes a genre-defying new novel, inspired by Mary Shelley’s masterpiece Frankenstein, that brilliantly explores the eerie mysteries of childhood and the evils perpetrated by the monsters among us. …

#Happy Publication Day, April 19th, 2022 #Nettle and Bone by T.Kingfisher @Tor Books

Happy Publication Day to Nettle and Bone by T.Kingfisher! From the Blurb: This isn’t a fairy tale where the princess marries the prince. It’s one where she kills him. Hugo & Nebula Award-winning author T. Kingfisher weaves a subversive and original fairytale in Nettle & Bone. Marra never wanted to be a hero. As the …

#Happy Publication Day, April 19th, 2022 #The Genesis Wars (The Infinity Courts, Book 2) by Akemi Dawn Bowman #YA Fantasy @ Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers

Happy Publication Day to The Genesis Wars by Akemi Dawn Bowman ! From the Blurb: Black Mirror meets Marie Lu’s Warcross in Nami’s continuing adventures as she fights to free her friends in this high-stakes sequel to The Infinity Courts by award-winning author Akemi Dawn Bowman. It’s been ten months since Nami narrowly escaped the …

#Happy Publication Day, April 12th, 2022 #The No-Show by Beth O’Leary #RomCom @Berkley

Happy Publication Day to The No-Show by Beth O’Leary ! From the Blurb: Three women who seemingly have nothing in common find that they’re involved with the same man in this smart new rom-com by Beth O’Leary, bestselling author of The Flatshare. Siobhan is a quick-tempered life coach with way too much on her plate. Miranda …

#Happy Publication Day, April 5th, 2022 #Sea Of Tranquillity by Emily St.John Mandel@Knopf

Happy Publication Day to Sea of Tranquillity by Emily St.John Mandel! From the Blurb: The brilliantly chilling follow-up to this winter’s buzziest debut thriller, The Lost Village. A spine-chilling, propulsive psychological suspense from international sensation Camilla Sten. The medical term is prosopagnosia. The average person calls it face blindness—the inability to recognize a familiar person’s …

Create your website with WordPress.com
Get started