Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started

#Happy Publication Day, January 31st, 2023 #Finlay Donovan Jumps the Gun by Elle Cosimano #Mystery& Detective @Minotaur Books

Happy Publication Day to Finlay Donovan Jumps the Gun by Elle Cosimano! From the blurb: From USA Today bestseller and Edgar-Award nominee Elle Cosimano, comes Finlay Donovan Jumps the Gun—the hilarious and heart-pounding next installment in the beloved Finlay Donovan series. Finlay Donovan has been in messes before—after all, she’s an author and single mom …

#Happy Publication Day, January 24, 2023 #Begin Again by Emma Lord #YA Fiction @Wednesday Books

Happy Publication Day to Begin Again by Emma Lord From the blurb: A laugh-out-loud funny and emotionally resonant send-up of Legally Blonde and The Ex Talk, Begin Again is a vibrant, romantic novel about the journey we take to find our people, and ourselves. As usual, Andie Rose has a plan: Transfer from community college …

#Happy Publication Day, January 17th, 2023 #Mysteries of Thorn Manor by Margaret Rogerson #Fantasy @Margaret K. McElderry Books

Happy Publication Day to Mysteries of Thorn Manor by Margaret Rogerson! From the blurb: In this delightful sequel novella to the New York Times bestselling Sorcery of Thorns, Elisabeth, Nathaniel, and Silas must unravel the magical trap keeping them inside Thorn Manor in time for their Midwinter Ball! Elisabeth Scrivener is finally settling into her …

#Happy Publication Day, January 3rd, 2023 #The Villa by Rachel Hawkins #Thriller #Suspense @St.Martin’s Press

Happy Publication Day to The Villa by Rachel Hawkins! From the blurb: From the New York Times bestselling author Rachel Hawkins comes a deliciously wicked new gothic suspense, set at an Italian villa with a dark history, for fans of Lucy Foley and Ruth Ware. As kids, Emily and Chess were inseparable. But by their …

#Happy Publication Day, December 27th, 2022 #The Lost Witch by Paige Crutcher #Fantasy @St.Martin’s Press

Happy Publication Day to A Hard Day for The Lost Witch by Paige Crutcher! From the blurb: A witch discovers that finding your way home is sometimes the most perilous journey of all. 1922. Brigid Heron is a powerful witch and healer in the seemingly lost, but charming small town of Evermore on a forgotten …

#Happy Publication Day, December 27th, 2022 #A Wicked Game (Ruthless Rivals 3) by Kate Bateman #Romance #Historical Romance @St.Martin’s Press

Happy Publication Day to A Wicked Game by Kate Bateman! From the blurb: If there’s one thing impossible for a Davies to resist, it’s a challenge from a Montgomery. . . A teasing bet. Shipwrecked and imprisoned thanks to an incorrect map, Captain Morgan Davies has returned to London to exact sweet revenge on the …

#Happy Publication Day, December 6th, 2022 #A Fire Endless (Elements of Cadence 2) by Rebecca Ross #Fantasy @HarperVoyager

Happy Publication Day to A Fire Endless by Rebecca Ross! From the blurb: In the stunning conclusion to the Elements of Cadence duology, A Fire Endless finds the delicate balance between the human and faerie realm threatened by Bane, the spirit of the North Wind, whose defeat can only come through fire, song, and heart-rending sacrifice. East …

#Happy Publication Day, December 6th, 2022 #A Hard Day for a Hangover by Darynda Jones (Sunshine Vicram 3) #Mystery and Detective #Comedy @St.Martin’s Press

Happy Publication Day to A Hard Day for A Hangover by Darynda Jones! From the blurb: “Laugh-out-loud funny, intensely suspenseful, page-turning fun.” —New York Times Bestselling author Allison Brennan Some people greet the day with open arms. Sheriff Sunshine Vicram would rather give it a hearty shove and get back into bed, because there’s just …

#Happy Publication Day, November 29th, 2022 #The Sweet Spot by Adriena Locke #Romance @Montlake

Happy Publication Day to The Sweet Spot by Adriana Locke! From the blurb: She wants forever. He plays it day by day. They’re both wishing for the best in USA Today bestselling author Adriana Locke’s charming and sexy hopefully-ever-after romance. Single mom Palmer Clark will not be sidelined by the new man in town. Sure, …

#Happy Publication Day, November 29th, 2022 #The Saint by Adrienne Young #Fantasy #YA Fiction @Wednesday Books

Happy Publication Day to The Saint by Adrienne Young! From the blurb: New York Times bestselling author Adrienne Young returns with Saint, a captivating standalone novel set in the world of The Narrows. As a boy, Elias learned the hard way what happens when you don’t head the old tales. Nine years after his lack …