#Blog Tour #The Spellworker by Victoria Lamb #YA Fantasy @rararesources

Thankyou to Rachel from Rachel’s Random Resources for inviting me to participate in the blog tour for The Spellworker, the first book in Victoria Lamb’s new YA Fantasy series. The Spellworker Book One in a rich and suspenseful YA fantasy adventure series, from the author of the award-winning WITCHSTRUCK. Perfect for fans of Holly Black, …

Create your website with WordPress.com
Get started