#Book Blitz #The Dark Queen (The Empire Saga Book 4) by M.Dalto #New Adult #Fantasy @Xpresoo Book Tours

Book & Author Details:The Dark Queenby M. Dalto(The Empire Saga #4)Genres: Fantasy, New Adult Synopsis:For fans of Elise Kova, Sarah J. Maas, and Holly Black.For centuries, the Empire has been enslaved to an infallible, revered Prophecy—one that controlled every thought and action, banished those who questioned its integrity, and promised to bring peace and tranquility to those who followed blindly and …

Create your website with WordPress.com
Get started