#Book Blitz #The Dark Queen (The Empire Saga Book 4) by M.Dalto #New Adult #Fantasy @Xpresoo Book Tours

Book & Author Details:
The Dark Queen
by M. Dalto
(The Empire Saga #4)
Genres: Fantasy, New Adult


Synopsis:
For fans of Elise Kova, Sarah J. Maas, and Holly Black.

For centuries, the Empire has been enslaved to an infallible, revered Prophecy—one that controlled every thought and action, banished those who questioned its integrity, and promised to bring peace and tranquility to those who followed blindly and believed unconditionally.

But the Prophecy is flawed.

Amid broken promises and mournful lamentations, fates are changed, and dreams are destroyed.

When an ancient force resurfaces and threatens to destroy all they know, new alliances are formed as the heirs to the Empire’s throne struggle to put aside personal differences for the good of their realm.

Before it’s too late.

The Empire Saga is best enjoyed in this order:

1. Two Thousand Years

2. Mark of the Empress

3. Beginning’s End

4. The Dark Queen

Goodreads / Amazon / Barnes & Noble / iBooks / Kobo / Google Play

AUTHOR BIO:M. Dalto is a bestselling New Adult author of adventurous romantic fantasy stories, having won a Watty award for excellence in digital storytelling for her debut novel, Two Thousand Years, in 2016. She spends her days as a full-time residential real estate paralegal, using her evenings to pursue her literary agenda, and when she’s not writing, she enjoys reading fantasy novels, playing video games, and drinking coffee. She currently lives in Massachusetts with her husband, their daughter, and their corgi named Loki.

Website / Goodreads / Facebook / Twitter / Instagram

GIVEAWAY

Blitz-wide giveaway (INT)

$25 Amazon gift card

rafflecopter

4 replies on “#Book Blitz #The Dark Queen (The Empire Saga Book 4) by M.Dalto #New Adult #Fantasy @Xpresoo Book Tours”

Comments are closed.

Create your website with WordPress.com
Get started
%d bloggers like this: