#Book Review #Love Life by Nancy Peach @HarperCollins UK @One More Chapter

Synopsis: An uplifting and feel-good read perfect for fans of Mhairi McFarlane and Beth O’Leary!‘A heart-warming, life-affirming gem . . . full of wry humour’ Pernille Hughes Palliative care doctor, Tess Carter, is no starry-eyed heroine. After all, if your dad left without a backward glance and you found your last boyfriend in bed with another …

#Blog Tour #Book Review #The Dating Game by Sandy Barker #romcom @rararesources @One More Chapter

Thank you to Rachel from Rachel’s Random Resources for inviting me to participate in the blog tour for The Dating Game, a new hilarious rom-com from Sandy Barker. Dating Game ‘Hilarious and highly original’Julie Houston, bestselling author of A Village Affair Once upon a time, twelve women joined the hottest reality TV show looking for …

Cover Reveal: A Secret Scottish Escape by Julie Shackman @rararesources @Julie Shackman @One More Chapter

Happy Cover Reveal to  Julie Shackman’s newest book A Secret Scottish Escape! A Secret Scottish Escape Escape to the beautiful Scottish Highlands for a heartwarming and feel good cosy romance that will whisk you away from lockdown!When Scotland’s sleepiest hamlet becomes the centre of hot gossip, Layla Devlin finds herself caught in a mystery…When Layla’s …

Create your website with WordPress.com
Get started