#Happy Publication Day, May 17th, 2022 #Adult Assembly Required by Abbi Waxman #Family Life @Berkley

Happy Publication Day to Adult Assembly Required by Abbi Waxman! From the Blurb: A young woman arrives in Los Angeles determined to start over and discovers she doesn’t need to leave everything behind after all, from Abbi Waxman, USA Today bestselling author of The Bookish Life of Nina Hill When Laura Costello moves to Los …

#Stacking the Shelves 21 (May 15th, 2022)

Stacking The Shelves is a weekly meme hosted by Marlene of Reading Reality. It’s all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, may it be physical or virtual. This means you can include books you buy in physical store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review books (directly from …

#Stacking the Shelves 20 (May 8th, 2022)

Stacking The Shelves is a weekly meme hosted by Marlene of Reading Reality. It’s all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, may it be physical or virtual. This means you can include books you buy in physical store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review books (directly from …

#Happy Publication Day, May 3rd, 2022 #Book Lovers by Emily Henry #Romcom @Berkley

Happy Publication Day to Book Lovers by Emily Henry! From the Blurb: A by-the-book literary agent must decide if happily ever after is worth changing her whole life for in this insightful, delightful new novel from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Beach Read and People We Meet on Vacation. Nora Stephens life …

#Happy Publication Day, May 3rd, 2022 #Book of Night by Holly Black @Tor Books

Happy Publication Day to Book of Night by Holly Black! From the Blurb: #1 New York Times bestselling author Holly Black makes her stunning adult debut with Book of Night, a modern dark fantasy of betrayals and a dissolute thief of shadows, in the vein of Neil Gaiman and Erin Morgenstern. Charlie Hall has never …

#Happy Publication Day, April 26th, 2022 #The Children on the Hill by Jennifer McMahon @Gallery/Scout Press

Happy Publication Day to The Children on the Hill by Jennifer McMahon ! From the Blurb: From the New York Times bestselling author of The Drowning Kind comes a genre-defying new novel, inspired by Mary Shelley’s masterpiece Frankenstein, that brilliantly explores the eerie mysteries of childhood and the evils perpetrated by the monsters among us. …

#Happy Publication Day, April 19th, 2022 #Nettle and Bone by T.Kingfisher @Tor Books

Happy Publication Day to Nettle and Bone by T.Kingfisher! From the Blurb: This isn’t a fairy tale where the princess marries the prince. It’s one where she kills him. Hugo & Nebula Award-winning author T. Kingfisher weaves a subversive and original fairytale in Nettle & Bone. Marra never wanted to be a hero. As the …

#Stacking the Shelves 19 (April, 24th, 2022)

Stacking The Shelves is a weekly meme hosted by Marlene of Reading Reality. It’s all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, may it be physical or virtual. This means you can include books you buy in physical store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review books (directly from …

#Happy Publication Day, April 19th, 2022 #The Genesis Wars (The Infinity Courts, Book 2) by Akemi Dawn Bowman #YA Fantasy @ Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers

Happy Publication Day to The Genesis Wars by Akemi Dawn Bowman ! From the Blurb: Black Mirror meets Marie Lu’s Warcross in Nami’s continuing adventures as she fights to free her friends in this high-stakes sequel to The Infinity Courts by award-winning author Akemi Dawn Bowman. It’s been ten months since Nami narrowly escaped the …

#Stacking the Shelves 18 (April, 17th, 2022)

Stacking The Shelves is a weekly meme hosted by Marlene of Reading Reality. It’s all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, may it be physical or virtual. This means you can include books you buy in physical store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review books (directly from …

Create your website with WordPress.com
Get started