#Blog Tour #The Half-Orphan’s Handbook by Joan F. Smith #Guest post: Destigmatising Mental Health Issues with Children and Teenagers @Xpresso Book Tours

Today I am honoured to present a guest post by Joan F. Smith, the author of The Half-Orphan’s Handbook. Book details: The Half-Orphan’s Handbookby Joan F. SmithPublished by: Imprint/MacmillanPublication date: April 6th 2021Genres: Coming of Age, Contemporary, Young Adult Synopsis: For fans of John Green and Emily X.R. Pan, The Half-Orphan’s Handbook by Joan F. Smith is a coming-of-age story and …

Create your website with WordPress.com
Get started