#Book Blitz #East of Everywhere by Susan Pogorzelski #Coming of Age #YA @Xpresso Book Tours

Book & Author Details:East of Everywhereby Susan PogorzelskiPublication date: November 11th 2021Genres: Coming of Age, Young Adult Synopsis: It’s been almost a decade since the end of the war, when the telegram first arrived at their house on Lennox Lane. Four years since the apartment on Harker Street, where food was scarce and nights were long and …

#Book review #The Center of the Universe by Ria Voros #YA

Grace Carter’s mother -the celebrity news anchor GG Carter – is everything Grace is not. GG is a star, with a flawless wardrobe and a following of thousands, while Grace, an aspiring astrophysicist, is into stars of another kind. She and her mother have always been in different orbits. Then one day GG is just …

#Blog Tour #The Half-Orphan’s Handbook by Joan F. Smith #Guest post: Destigmatising Mental Health Issues with Children and Teenagers @Xpresso Book Tours

Today I am honoured to present a guest post by Joan F. Smith, the author of The Half-Orphan’s Handbook. Book details: The Half-Orphan’s Handbookby Joan F. SmithPublished by: Imprint/MacmillanPublication date: April 6th 2021Genres: Coming of Age, Contemporary, Young Adult Synopsis: For fans of John Green and Emily X.R. Pan, The Half-Orphan’s Handbook by Joan F. Smith is a coming-of-age story and …

Create your website with WordPress.com
Get started