It’s Monday! What are you reading? August 1st, 2022

It’s Monday! What are you Reading is a weekly meme hosted by Kathryn from Book Date, a place to share and discuss what we’ve read in the past week and what we’re in the middle of or are planning to read this week.

What I read / listened to last week:

The Summer I turned Pretty by Jenny Han

Blade of Secrets by Tricia Levenseller- a re-read of the first book- the blurb is spot on- it is indeed romantic and filled with magic and adventure. The best thing about it is of course its protagonist Ziva, a magic blacksmith with social anxiety.

Master of Iron by Tricia Levenseller

What I am reading/listening to now:

The Lies I told by Mary Burton

Quiet by Susan Cain

Hail Mary Project by Andy Weir

What I’m reading /listening to next:

Confetti at the Hummingbird Hotel by Daisy James

How did your last week go and what are you reading this week?

9 replies on “It’s Monday! What are you reading? August 1st, 2022”

  1. In paperback, I just started a series by Tarah Scott (Historical). They are novellas so it should go easy. On ebook, I am reading Always You by Claudia Burgoa (Contemporary). On audio, I am listening to Wyoming Tough by Diana Palmer (Contemporary Western), though this is almost finished.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started