#Book Blitz #The Other Side of Magic by Ester Manzini #YA #Fantasy @Xpresso Book Tours

Book & Author Details:The Other Side of Magicby Ester ManziniPublished by: Parliament HousePublication date: April 6th 2021Genres: Fantasy, Young Adult Synopsis: For fans of Of Fire and Stars by Audrey CoulthurstIn a world inspired by 16th century Italy, magic is a common occurrence. Everyone in the realms of Epidalio and Zafiria is gifted with it at birth, but with every spell …

Create your website with WordPress.com
Get started