#20Books of Summer 2022 #Book of Night by Holly Black #Fantasy @Tor Books

From the blurb: #1 New York Times bestselling author Holly Black makes her stunning adult debut with Book of Night, a modern dark fantasy of betrayals, secret societies, and a dissolute thief of shadows, in the vein of Neil Gaiman and Erin Morgenstern.Charlie Hall has never found a lock she couldn’t pick, a book she …

Create your website with WordPress.com
Get started