Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started

#Book Blitz #ISAN by Mary Ting #Dystopian #Science Fiction #YA @Xpresso Book Tours

Book & Author Details:ISANby Mary Ting(International Sensory Assassin Network, #1)Publication date: May 1st 2018Genres: Dystopian, Science Fiction, Young Adult Synopsis: THE WORLD HAS CHANGED. SCIENTISTS WARNED IT WOULD HAPPEN. Meteors devastated the Earth. World Governments developed plans to help surviving citizens. The United States disbanded and salvageable land was divided into four quadrants—North, South, East, and West—governed by The …

#Book Blitz #The Other Side of Magic by Ester Manzini #YA #Fantasy @Xpresso Book Tours

Book & Author Details:The Other Side of Magicby Ester ManziniPublished by: Parliament HousePublication date: April 6th 2021Genres: Fantasy, Young Adult Synopsis: For fans of Of Fire and Stars by Audrey CoulthurstIn a world inspired by 16th century Italy, magic is a common occurrence. Everyone in the realms of Epidalio and Zafiria is gifted with it at birth, but with every spell …

#Book Blitz #Pressure by Chiquita Dennie #Contemporary Romance @Xpresso Book Tours

Book & Author Details:Pressureby Chiquita Dennie(The Driven World, #2)Publication date: April 8th 2021Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romanc Synopsis: Pressure is a hot, enemies-to-lovers romance, contemporary romance written in K. Bromberg’s Driven World Project.Malik Pierce lives with his family’s high expectations in his head. He does his best to make them proud. Slated as the next CEO for a billion-dollar racing company …

#Book Blitz #Warlocks of the Black Oak by Marie-Claude Bourque #Urban Fantasy @Xpresso Book Tours

Book & Author Details:Warlocks of the Black Oak: Books 4-6by Marie-Claude Bourque(The Order of the Black Oak – Collection #2)Publication date: April 8th 2021Genres: Adult, Romance, Urban Fantasy Synopsis: Meet the Warlocks of the Black Oak: a powerful order of modern-day sorcerers fighting evil to protect the ones they love.Three urban fantasy romance now together in this second …

#BookBlitz #The Mix-up by Melanie Munton # Romcom @Xpresso Book Tours

Book & Author Details:The Mix-Upby Melanie Munton(Southern Hearts Club, #3)Publication date: April 6th 2021Genres: Adult, Comedy, Contemporary, Romance Synopsis: She thought she accidentally slept with her boss…Then she met his twin brother. Real talk: I slept with my boss. Back before he even was my boss. Back when I had no clue who he was. Real talk: My boss …

#Book Blitz #The Text God (An Accidentally in Love Story 2) by Whitney Dineen and Melanie Summers @Xpresso Book Tours

Book & Author Details:The Text God: Text and You Shall Receive …by Melanie Summers & Whitney Dineen(An Accidentally in Love Story #2)Publication date: May 5th 2021Genres: Adult, Comedy, Contemporary, Romance Synopsis: Text and you shall receive… Jen Flanders moved to New York to be an artist. This translates into walking dogs for money, practicing yoga for sanity, and hitting up her …

#Book Blitz #Cherry Punch by Marvin Mason #Romance #Suspense @Xpresso Book Tours

Book & Author Details:Cherry Punchby Marvin MasonPublication date: February 13th 2021Genres: Adult, Romance, Suspense Synopsis: A double cross sends a couple of friends on the adventure for their lives. A chance run in with an old friend becomes a run for their lives when Sherry Rose and Benny Freeman have a misunderstanding with local drug dealers. Witnessing the massacre …

#Book Blitz #Bossy Grump by Nicole Snow @Xpresso Book Tours

Book & Author Details:Bossy Grumpby Nicole SnowPublication date: March 30th 2021Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance Synopsis: Wall Street Journal bestselling author Nicole Snow returns with a screaming funny romance where two office enemies fake love until they’re all out of make-believe.You know that awkward moment when your lava-hot boss says “marry me?”Not for love. Not for real. Not without a …

#Book Blitz #The Anti Relationship Year by Katie Wismer #New Adult #Romance @Xpresso Book Tours

Book & Author Details:The Anti-Relationship Yearby Katie Wismer(The Pact #2)Publication date: March 30th 2021Genres: Adult, New Adult, Romance Synopsis: Johanna Palmer is very much over relationships.After a scarring experience her freshman year of college, she’s decided she’d much rather have something fun than something serious. Her best friend Miller has seen it all—the tears, the parties, the drunken phone …

#Book Blitz #Wallflower by Cookie O’Gorman #YA Romance @Xpresso Book Tours

Book & Author Details:Wallflowerby Cookie O’GormanPublication date: March 25th 2021Genres: Romance, Young Adult Synopsis: Wallflower (wohl-flou-erh): Identifier for someone who is shy and/or awkward. For reference, see Viola Kent. Seventeen-year-old Viola Kent likes being invisible. Well, not literally, but she’s content being a loner, reading her books, and hanging out with the animals at the shelter. She just …