#Book Blitz #Myracles in the Void by Wes Dyson #YA Fantasy @Xpresso Book Tours

Myracles in the VoidWes Dyson(Myraverse)Publication date: April 12th 2022Genres: Fantasy, Young Adult There once were two children,a girl and a boy.One could create,the other, destroy. Within every heart lies the power to bond or break. On an isolated port of floating garbage called Hop, Gaiel Izz and his sister, Lynd, never imagined they’d be able …

#Book Blitz #Dead Wrong (Grave Talker 6) by Annie Anderson #Urban Fantasy @Xpresso Book Tours

Dead WrongAnnie Anderson(Grave Talker, #6)Publication date: May 24th 2022Genres: Adult, Urban Fantasy Never make a deal with a demon. There are two things Darby Adler wants more than anything: to take a vacation, and to find who is responsible for the rash of witch abductions in Knoxville. With an ancient vampire in town and a …

#Book Blitz #All-Star Love by Stephanie J. Scott (A Six Lakes Tennis Academy Novel) #Contemporary Romance #YA #Sports @Xpresso Book Tours

All-Star LoveStephanie J. Scott(A Six Lakes Tennis Academy Novel)Publication date: May 24th 2022Genres: Contemporary, Romance, Sports, Young Adult An enemies-to-more fake dating romance set in the world of competitive tennisMaisie Maxwell planned for a senior year of dazzling college scouts by playing her best tennis. Instead, her beloved tennis training academy is thrown into scandal …

#Book Blitz #Arcadia: The Complete Collection – 10th Anniversary Edition by Al Stone #YA FAntasy @Xpresso Book Tours

Arcadia: The Complete Collection – 10th Anniversary EditionAl StonePublication date: July 7th 2022Genres: Fantasy, Young Adult AN UNTOLD PROPHECY, A BROKEN COVENANT AND A FALLEN ANGEL AS AN ALLY. WILL CHARLIE SURVIVE? Arcadia, 10th Anniversary Edition is a complete collection, featuring three full length novels in a single volume for the first time. A young-adult …

#Book Blitz #The Archer Brothers Series by Heidi McLaughlin #Contemporary Romance @Xpresso Book Tours

The Archer Brothers SeriesHeidi McLaughlinPublication date: May 20th 2022Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance The Archer Brothers Here with MeA mission gone wrong Choose MeBrothers torn apart Save MeA race against time Here with UsA new beginning Choose UsA life changing decision Goodreads / Amazon / Barnes & Noble / iBooks / Kobo / Google Play — …

#Book Blitz #The Love List by Elana Johnson #Contemporary Romance @Xpresso Book Tours

The Love ListElana JohnsonPublication date: May 17th 2022Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance Beatrice Callahan loves lists. Sometimes she even makes a to-do list of things she’s already done, just to go check, check, check and feel accomplished. So it’s easy to understand why, when her divorce is finally final and her ex is all moved out, …

#Book Blitz #Mermaid of Paris by Jincy Lumpkin #Fantasy #Romance @Xpresso Book Tours

Mermaid of ParisJincey Lumpkin(Mermaid of Venice, #4)Publication date: May 16th 2022Genres: Adult, Fantasy, Romance The latest action-packed installment in the Mermaid of Venice series finds Gia Acquaviva, the world’s most famous mermaid, reconnecting with a mysterious man from her past. Will he punish Gia and get the revenge he deserves––or will they fall in love …

#Book Blitz #Shadowed Horizons by Reiley Garrett #Paranormal #Horror @Xpresso Book Tours

Shadowed HorizonsReily Garrett(The Guardians, #1)Publication date: May 13th 2022Genres: Adult, Horror, Paranormal Fate can have many paths. Which would you choose? Kiera’s capacity to face death stems from training, begun when old enough to wield a knife. Befriended by wolves and raised by a group of psychic men sworn to protect humanity, she now faces …

#Book Blitz #The Memory Keeper of Kyiv by Erin Litteken#Literary Fiction @Xpresso Book Tours

The Memory Keeper of KyivErin LittekenPublication date: May 16th 2022Genres: Literary Fiction Perfect for fans of The Tattooist of Auschwitz and The Beekeeper of Aleppo.“A powerfully moving debut . . . Ukraine’s tragic history painfully echoes its current crisis, and on every page the Ukrainian spirit shines out, unbowed, unbent and unbroken. This is a …

#Book Blitz #Guardians of the Sea by Eva Pohler #Urban Fantasy #YA @Xpresso Book Tours

Guardians of the SeaEva Pohler(Vampires and Gods, #3)Publication date: May 14th 2022Genres: Paranormal, Romance, Urban Fantasy, Young Adult What doesn’t kill you makes you stronger. After enduring Delphine’s dangerous training regimen, the young gods and demigods embark on a mission to take down the corrupt shipping company once and for all, to liberate victimized communities …

Create your website with WordPress.com
Get started