#Book review # A Breath Too Late by Rocky Callen

  From the blurb:A haunting and breathtaking YA contemporary debut, cut through with light and romance, about a seventeen-year-old girl who relives the events leading up to her suicide—perfect for fans of Girl in Pieces, Speak, and All the Bright Places. Seventeen-year-old Ellie had no hope left. Yet the day after she dies by suicide, […]

Create your website at WordPress.com
Get started