#Can’t Wait Wednesday #Under the Whispering Door by T.J.Klune #Fantasy @Tor @Macmillan

Can’t-Wait Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted  by Tressa at Wishful Endings to spotlight and discuss the books we’re excited about which we have yet to read. Generally they’re books that have yet to be released. It’s based on Waiting on Wednesday, hosted by Jill at Breaking the Spine. The book I’m waiting for this Wednesday is… Under …

#Can’t Wait Wednesday #Beautiful World, Where Are You by Sally Rooney @Farrar, Straus and Giroux

Can’t-Wait Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted  by Tressa at Wishful Endings to spotlight and discuss the books we’re excited about that we have yet to read. Generally they’re books that have yet to be released. It’s based on Waiting on Wednesday, hosted by Jill at Breaking the Spine. The book I can’t wait for this Wednesday is …

#Can’t Wait Wednesday #Once There Were Wolves by Charlotte McConaghy @Flatiron Books

Can’t-Wait Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted  by Tressa at Wishful Endings to spotlight and discuss the books we’re excited about which we have yet to read. Generally they’re books that have yet to be released. It’s based on Waiting on Wednesday, hosted by Jill at Breaking the Spine. The book I’m waiting for this Wednesday is…. Once …

#Can’t Wait Wednesday #Tokyo Ever After by Emiko Jean #YA @Flatiron Books

Can’t-Wait Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted  by Tressa at Wishful Endings to spotlight and discuss the books we’re excited about that we have yet to read. Generally they’re books that have yet to be released. It’s based on Waiting on Wednesday, hosted by Jill at Breaking the Spine. The book I can’t wait for this Wednesday is …

#Thriller Thursday #Book Spotlight #I Don’t Forgive You by Aggie Blum Thompson @Forge Books

Synopsis: An accomplished photographer and the devoted mom of an adorable little boy, Allie Ross has just moved to an upscale DC suburb, the kind of place where parenting feels like a competitive sport. Allie’s desperate to make a good first impression. Then she’s framed for murder. It all starts at a neighborhood party when …

#Can’t Wait Wednesday #Book Spotlight #The Ones We’re Meant to Find by Joan He #YA #Science Fiction @Roaring Brook Press

Can’t-Wait Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted  by Tressa at Wishful Endings to spotlight and discuss the books we’re excited about that we have yet to read. Generally they’re books that have yet to be released. It’s based on Waiting on Wednesday, hosted by Jill at Breaking the Spine. The book I can’t wait for this Wednesday is …

#Cover Reveal # Heart and the City by Cecilia Fyre @rararesources

 Heart and the City  (Book 1 in the Love Medicine series) British doctor Lea Holm has come to New York to work in her chosen field of emergency medicine. She loves her new life in this exciting city and can’t wait to get started with her research project. The last thing she needs are distractions.But …

Can’t Wait Wednesday # Vanessa Yu’s Magical Paris Tea Shop by Roselle Lim

Can’t-Wait Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted at Wishful Endings, to spotlight and discuss the books we’re excited about that we have yet to read. Generally they’re books that have yet to be released. It’s based on Waiting on Wednesday, hosted by the fabulous Jill at Breaking the Spine. If you’re continuing with WOW, feel free to link …

#Book review # A Breath Too Late by Rocky Callen

  From the blurb:A haunting and breathtaking YA contemporary debut, cut through with light and romance, about a seventeen-year-old girl who relives the events leading up to her suicide—perfect for fans of Girl in Pieces, Speak, and All the Bright Places. Seventeen-year-old Ellie had no hope left. Yet the day after she dies by suicide, …

#Waiting on Wednesday #The Chicken Sisters by K.J.Dell’Antonia

Can’t-Wait Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted at Wishful Endings, to spotlight and discuss the books we’re excited about that we have yet to read. Generally they’re books that have yet to be released. It’s based on Waiting on Wednesday, hosted by the fabulous Jill at Breaking the Spine. If you’re continuing with WOW, feel free to link …

Create your website with WordPress.com
Get started