Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started

#Double Cover Reveal #What Lies Beneath by Stephen Edger #The Prodigal Mother by Stephen Edger @rararesources

Thank you to Rachel from Rachel’s Random Resources for inviting me to participate in the double cover reveal for The Prodigal Mother and What Lies Beneath by Stephen Edger! What Lies Beneath Grieving father Joe Irons wants nothing but justice following daughter Lydia’s abduction and murder. But when police release prime suspect David Calderwood due …

#Cover Reveal #My Paris Romance by Olivia Spring @rararesources

Thank you to Rachel from rachel’s Random resources for inviting me to participate in the cover reveal for My Paris Romance by Olivia Spring, the third book in her My Ten-Year Crush series. Publication Date: 30th August 2022 My Paris Romance: Falling in love with a billionaire… Cassie swore she’d never fall for another rich …

#Cover Reveal #Just One Day by Susan Buchanan @rararesources

Today I’m delighted to participate in the cover reveal for Susan Buchanan’s upcoming release Just One Day. Publication Date: 17th May 2022 About the book: Just One Day – Spring Mum-of-three Louisa thought she only had her never-ending to-do list to worry about, but the arrival of a ghost from the recent past puts her …

#Cover Reveal #Four Weddings and a Duke by Michelle McLean #Historical Romance @Entangled Amara @Xpresso Book Tours

BOOK DETAILS: Four Weddings and a Dukeby Michelle McLeanPublished by: Entangled: AmaraPublication date: October 25th 2022Genres: Adult, Historical Romance Synopsis:USA Today bestselling author Michelle McLean turns the Duke trope on its head with a witty, laugh-out-loud Regency perfect for fans of Eloisa James and Sarah MacLean. Goodreads / Amazon / B&N / iBooks / Kobo BOOK DETAILS: Four Weddings and …

#Cover Reveal #SuSTYLEability by Lexi Rees and Eveyjoan @rararesources

Today I’m delighted to present a cover reveal for SuSTYLEability by Lexi Rees and Eveyjoan. SuSTYLEability suSTYLEability (noun)The art of making small changes to the way we dress in order to make big changes in the world. If you love fashion and want to live more sustainably, this activity book will help you create a …

#Cover Reveal #A Scottish Surprise by Julie Shackman @rararesources

Today I’ delighted to participate in the cover reveal for Julie Shackman’s new release- A Scottish Highland Surprise! Publication Date: 22nd April and here it is… A Scottish Highland Surprise Discover the secrets and surprises that the scenic Scottish town of Briar Glen has to offer… When wedding planner Sophie Harkness refuses to move a …

#Cover reveal #A Desert Scorched Rose by C L Tustin @rararesources

Today I’ delighted to participate in the cover reveal for A Desert Scorched Rose by C L Tustin. A Desert Scorched Rose Conaria 1964…Leaving London far behind academic Victoria Barrington embarks on the trip of a lifetime, relishing her chance to explore the previously closed desert kingdom of Conaria. But things are not the way …

Cover reveal: My Lucky Night by Olivia Spring @rararesources

Happy Cover Reveal to My Lucky Night, a new romcom by Olivia Spring. Publication Date: 11th November 2021 My Lucky Night: Romance Can Happen When You Least Expect It… She hates Christmas. He’s about to change her mind… Cassie isn’t a fan of Christmas. After a string of unlucky incidents during the festive season—including getting …

#Cover Reveal #Sherlock Holmes and the Singular Affair by M.K.Wiseman @rararesources

Hapy Cover Reveal to Sherlock Holmes and The Singular Affair, a new mystery from M.K.Wiseman! Publication Date: 7th December Sherlock Holmes & the Singular Affair Before Baker Street, there was Montague. Before partnership with a former army doctor recently returned from Afghanistan, Sherlock Holmes had but the quiet company of his own great intellect. Solitary …

#Cover Reveal #Red Roses by Katie Ward @rararesources

Happy Cover Reveal to Red Roses by Katie Ward! Publication Date: 31st October About the book: Red Roses Autumn is stuck in a rut and desperate to escape the fears that bind her to the life she’s grown to hate. Back home and living with her parents after university with a degree that seems to …