Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started

#Cover Reveal #Four Weddings and a Duke by Michelle McLean #Historical Romance @Entangled Amara @Xpresso Book Tours

BOOK DETAILS:

Four Weddings and a Duke
by Michelle McLean
Published by: Entangled: Amara
Publication date: October 25th 2022
Genres: Adult, Historical Romance

Synopsis:
USA Today bestselling author Michelle McLean turns the Duke trope on its head with a witty, laugh-out-loud Regency perfect for fans of Eloisa James and Sarah MacLean.

Goodreads / Amazon / B&N / iBooks / Kobo

BOOK DETAILS:

Four Weddings and a Duke
by Michelle McLean
Published by: Entangled: Amara
Publication date: October 25th 2022
Genres: Adult, Historical Romance

Synopsis:
USA Today bestselling author Michelle McLean turns the Duke trope on its head with a witty, laugh-out-loud Regency perfect for fans of Eloisa James and Sarah MacLean.

Goodreads / Amazon / B&N / iBooks / Kobo

AUTHOR BIO:
Michelle McLean is a jeans and t-shirt kind of girl who is addicted to chocolate and Goldfish crackers and spent most of her formative years with her nose in a book. She has degrees in history and English and is thrilled that she sort of gets to use them. Her novel Truly, Madly, Sweetly, written as Kira Archer, was adapted as a Hallmark Original movie in 2018.

When Michelle’s not working, reading, or chasing her kids around, she can usually be found baking, diamond painting, or trying to find free wall space upon which to hang her diamond paintings. She resides in PA with her husband and two teens, the world’s most spoiled dog, and a cat who absolutely rules the house. She also writes contemporary romance as USA Today bestselling author Kira Archer.

For more info on Michelle and her work, please visit her website at michellemcleanbooks.com.

Advertisement

2 replies on “#Cover Reveal #Four Weddings and a Duke by Michelle McLean #Historical Romance @Entangled Amara @Xpresso Book Tours”

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: